Time Warp has just unveiled the full programme for its 24th edition, which takes place on April 7th at Maimarkthalle, Mannheim, Germany.

With 43 acts to see across six stages and 19 hours, the Germany’s techno marathon will bring together both international headliners and a strong set of Time Warp debuts.

This year’s edition also has a big surprise for the vinyl lovers; Floor 6. “With a focus on vinyl virtuoso artists with a passion for wax, Floor 6 is a newly curated area where Time Warp’s vinyl heads go between records and digital, headlined by Ricardo Villalobos and Raresh for 4 solid hour b2b, also with Nicolas Lutz, Sonja Moonear and more,” stated a press release.

Line Up (alphabetical order)

Grab your ticket here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here