Legendary German open-air-club Kiesgrube has revealed its 2018 Summer Series line-ups.

Located in Neuss near Dusseldorf in Germany, the long running legendary club institution will be running 6 events with incredible line ups including the likes of Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Richie Hawtin, Jamie Jones, The Martinez Brothers, Pan-Pot, Luciano, Black Coffee, Âme and many more.

Celebrations will kick off on April 22nd and will continue until September 2nd. Check out the full line-ups in the pics below!

Grab your ticket here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here