Time Warp has announced the line-up for its 24th edition.

Taking place at Maimarkthalle, Mannheim, Germany, on April 7th, the Germany’s iconic techno marathon will showcase 42 international heavyweights like Sven Väth, Laurent Garnier, Solomun, Ricardo Villalobos, Nina Kraviz, Marco Carola, Loco Dice, Adam Beyer, Paula Temple, Nicolas Lutz, Nastia, Maceo Plex, The Martinez Brothers, Tale Of Us, Ben Klock, Rødhåd, and many more.

Grab tickets here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here