We Are FSTVL has just added another wave of acts to its stellar line-up.

The festival returns to Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, from May 24th to 26th, bringing together colossal names in House, Bass, Techno, UK Grime, and Drum & Bass, with headliners including Chase & Status, Basement Jaxx, Craig David and Andy C.

Solomun, Nina Kravitz, Andrea Olivia, Artwork, Ben Klock, Green Velvet, Dimension, Dixon, MK, and wAFF are just a few of the new names listed, while Ultra’s world-famous techno and house brand, Resistance will host its own arena stage for the first time ever at the festival.

All these acts are joining already announced Solardo, Defected, Glitterbox, Todd Terry, Honey Dijon, The Black Madonna, Marco Carola, The Martinez Brothers, CamelPhat, Denis Sulta and more.

See full line-up in the pic below!

Wez Saunders, Managing Director, Defected & Glitterbox said: “As the only partner to have been ever present at all, 7 (seven) editions of We Are FSTVL, we are delighted to be returning to work, once again, with our friends at We Are FSTVL with both Defected and Glitterbox brands. Our line ups for 2019 are arguably our biggest and best at the festival to date. We cannot wait to perform on both Saturday & Sunday to a selection of the 90,000+ attendees across the weekend.

2019 headliner Andy C said: “Headlining We Are in 2018 was a huge highlight for me. It was like a homecoming and I can’t wait to do it all again in 2019!

Purchase your tickets here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here