A new remix album of Tale Of Us‘ ambient/classical LP ‘Endless‘ is on the way.

Titled ‘Endless Remixes‘, the new LP ranges from “serene ambience to barrelling techno“, thanks to contributions from Alva Noto, Antigone, Antonio Ruscito, Kettenkarussell, Kiasmos, Monoloc, Rødhåd, SCB (aka Scuba), Sebastian Mullaert, Somne and Woo York.

Deutsche Grammophon will release ‘Endless Remixes‘ digitally on December 1st, with the vinyl to hit the shelves in February 2018.

Listen to the original version of “Notte Senza Fine” below!

Digital Tracklist
1. Definizione dell ́impossibile (Monoloc Remix)
2. Alla sera (Kettenkarussell ́s Triangle Player Rework)
3. Ricordi (Rødhåd Remix)
4. Oltre la vita (SCB Introspection)
5. Dilemma (Sebastian Mullaert Forestation) 6. Notte senza fine (Kiasmos Remix)
7. Destino (Alva Noto Remodel)
8. Distante (Woo York Remix)
9. Venatori (Antigone Remix)
10. Quello che resta (Antonio Ruscito Remix) 11. Bonus Track: Venatori (Somne Remix)

Vinyl tracklist
A1 Notte senza fine (Kiasmos Remix)
A2 Dilemma (Sebastian Mullaert Forestation) B1 Oltre la vita (SCB Introspection)
B2 Alla sera (Kettenkarussell’s Triangle Player Rework)
B3 Ricordi (Rødhåd Remix)
C1 Definizione dell’impossible (Monoloc Remix) C2 Distante (Woo York Remix)
C3 Venatori (Antigone Remix)
D1 Quello che resta (Antonio Ruscito Remix) D2 Destino (Alva Noto Remodel)
D3 Bonus Track: Venatori (Somne Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here