Italian duo Tale of Us have emerged as one of most significant acts making dark and melodic house music today. Their DJ sets are heralded as some of the best in the business, while its original productions play out like meandering paths through magical, musical worlds.

It’s not strange for a dance music artist to find success without ever releasing an album, but whenever a beloved artist finally takes the plunge on a full-length release, it’s sure to turn heads. An LP is a statement piece worth the time it takes to make, and now, Tale of Us is ready to make that statement.

The duo announces 10 tracks titled Endless with a release date of March 31 on Germany’s Deutsche Grammophon label. According to the label, Endless will showcase “a haunting mix of otherworldly textures and melodies embedded in contemporary sound.”

Listen to album cut “Distante,” which has been floating around since 2015.

See the full tracklist below.

01. Definizione Dell’Impossibile
02. Alla Sera
03. Ricordi
04. Oltre La Vita
05. Dilemma
06. Notte Senza Fine
07. Destino
08. Distante
09. Venatori
10. Quello Che Resta


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here