Agents Of Time have a new EP on the way, Forest Of Lies.

Due out on November 30th on vinyl and digital via Tale Of UsAfterlife, the EP features 4 mesmerizing tracks; “on ‘Dream Vision’ and ‘Floating Time’, the Italian trio are at their most vibrant and melodic, working infectious hooks out of their vast array of synthesizers. ‘Pro Music’ brings elements of trance into the Afterlife style, whilst the closing track ‘Vapor Floor’ flexes their techno muscles,” a press release reads.

Once again, Agents Of Time further their journey with Afterlife on this forthcoming EP,  having previously contributed to the third Realm Of Consciousness compilation, played several live and DJ sets at the events worldwide and mixed a Voyage podcast. They are also releasing a new VA (various artists) compilation on their label Obscura on November 23rd, From Sound To Silence 2.

Listen to a snippet for ‘Dream Vision‘ and pre-order a copy of the EP here!

A1 Dream Vision
A2 Floating Time
B1 Pro Music
B2 Vapor Floor


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here