Italian duo Mathame (Amedeo and Matteo Giovanelli) are releasing a new EP, Nothing Around Us.

Out on September 7th via Afterlife Recordings, the EP consists of three tracks marked by the duo’s distinctive treatment of vocals, with the title track featuring the cyber voice of the young Italian artist Lyke. The top quality production and original sound continue with the more understated ‘22’ and end with another prime example of Mathame’s vocal work, ‘Fade Into You’.

Last year, the richly talented duo featured on the second Realm Of Consciousness compilation and have since been regulars in the sets of Tale Of Us with some sought-after, unreleased tracks.

Listen to some snippets for ‘Nothing Around Us EP‘ below!

A Nothing Around Us (with Lyke)
B1 22
B2 Fade Into You


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here