Melt! Festival has added other 41 acts to its 2018 line-up.

The new names that will join previously announced acts are Odesza, The Internet, BadBadNotGood, Fever Ray, Jayda G, Lucy, Nastia, Inga Mauer, Fatima Al Qadiri, Moscoman, Somewhen, Tijana T, DJ Seinfeld, Antigone, Zenker Brothers, Kim Ann Foxman, Project Pablo, Lanark Artefax, Fatima Yamaha, Leo Pol, The Hackerwill, and many others. More names TBA. Stay tuned for more updates!

The 21st edition of the German festival will take place from July 13th through 15th at Ferropolis, “the city of iron“.

Grab your tickets here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here