Melt! Festival has just unveiled the first wave of acts playing in 2018.

The 21st edition, which will take place from July 13th through 15th at Ferropolis, “the city of iron“, will host The xx, Florence + The Machine, Princess Nokia, Jon Hopkins, George FitzGerald, Ø [Phase], Sevdaliza and Tyler, The Creator, Nina Kraviz, Ben Klock, The Black Madonna, Ellen Allien, Amelie Lens and Honey Dijon. More TBA soon!

Check out the Melt 2017 official aftermovie below!

Grab your tickets here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here