Nils Frahm’s New Album ‘All Melody’ Will Be Available On January 2018

Watch the trailer from Nils Frahm's new album 'All Melody'.

Nils Frahm has announced his seventh album ‘All Melody‘ via Erased Tapes Records set for January 26th, 2018.

The Berlin based musician recorded his new LP in his Berlin’s studio. Frahm created his own environment suiting his keyboard pattern into Saal 3 in Berlin’s iconic 1950’s East German Funkhaus. He indeed readapted the space to create his typical cinematic style.

“The music I hear inside me will never end up on a record, as it seems I can only play it for myself. This record includes what I think sticks out and describes my recent musical discoveries in the best possible way I could imagine.” said the artist while describing his new project.

To pre-order the album, check out this page!


1. The Whole Universe Wants To Be Touched
2. Sunson
3. A Place
4. My Friend The Forest
5. Human Range
6. Forever Changeless
7. All Melody
8. #2
9. Momentum
10. Fundamental Values
11. Kaleidoscope
12. Harm Hymn

After the album release, Frahm will land to North America for his first world tour starting from March 2018.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here