For its seventh release, Obscura, the thriving label of Italian trio Agents Of Time, returns to the compilation format, welcoming new talents and core label acts.

Due out on November 23rd on vinyl and digital, From Sound To Silence 2 features eight track from the likes of Agents Of Time, London Modular Alliance, Jensen Interceptor, Golden Virgo, Hiver, Orbe, Laguna and Kris Wadsworth.

Listen to Jensen Interceptor’s ‘Manix‘ and pre-order your copy here!

A1 Agents Of Time – East Coast
A2 London Modular Alliance – Buck One B1 Jensen Interceptor – Manix
B2 Golden Virgo – Welcome To My World C1 Hiver – Stasys
C2 Orbe – Never Comes
D1 Laguna – Adriatic
D2 Kris Wadsworth – Abroad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here