Tale Of UsAfterlife label has shared details for its third Realm Of Consciousness compilation.

Available digitally and as a fourth-vinyl set from June 29th, the new compilation features 15 tracks from the likes of Agents Of Time, Mind Against, Fideles, Sterac, and more. Also included are the first released collaboration between luminaries Recondite and Henrik Schwarz, plus a Tale Of Us cut, ‘Nova,‘ which has already been played during the duo’s renowned sets.

Realm Of Consciousness Pt. III follows last year’s triple-vinyl Realm Of Consciousness Pt.II, which contains cuts from Mathew Jonson, Hunter/Game, Recondite, Woo York, Aether and more. Head here for more info!

Listen to ‘Nova‘ below!

A1 Tale Of Us – Nova
A2 Agents Of Time – Paradigm
B1 Recondite & Henrik Schwarz – Motion B2 Ovend – Nuits Fauves
C1 Mind Against – Portal
C2 Fideles – Lotus
D1 SCB – Tide Slide
D2 Øostil – Quantic
E1 Sterac – Universum
E2 Edit Select – Phase In
F1 Luigi Tozzi & Antonio Ruscito – Subterrel + Ex Funzione
G1 Konstantin Sibold & Kosme – Cyclone
G2 Hunter/Game – Changing Weather
H1 Kevin de Vries – Mágoa
H2 Tone Depth – Ibn Sina


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here