We Are FSTVL is heading back to Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, from May 24th to 26th, bringing together colossal names in House, Bass, Techno, UK Grime, and Drum & Bass.

The first wave of acts includes Basement Jaxx, Sigma, Solardo, Craig David, Defected, Glitterbox, Honey Dijon, The Black Madonna, Marco Carola, CamelPhat, Chase & Status, Denis Sulta, plus many more. Check out the full line-up in the pic below!

Director of We Are FSTVL, Reece Miller, said: “Following a record breaking 2018, the British Festival Industry witnessed one of the greatest summer’s in its history. We Are FSTVL was fortunate enough to be one of those that had a great event with our largest ever attendance to date. We look forward to We Are FSTVL 2019 for our 7th edition, lucky number 7, where we’ve taken our time to construct our greatest, latest, biggest & best line-up of all time. The team at We Are HQ have 2 unbelievable new world exclusive stage arena concepts that will be showcased for the 1st time ever on our beloved Airfield of Dreams. We can’t wait to get cracking, Your Summer Starts Right Here!

More info and tickets available here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here