R.A.N.D. Muzik, a German pressing plant in Leipzig, Germany, cofounded by Lowtec, started a new label this month, the R.A.N.D. Muzik Recordings, announcing also an eight-track compilation.

The aim is “to make something that looks beautiful and gives artists an opportunity to release some music that’s more for home listening rather than the club.

Lowtec, Tourist Kid, Leibniz and Panthera Krause are some of the artists on the Leipzig company’s first release.

The label will be distributed by Shite Music.

Watch the video of ‘Forst‘ below.


R.A.N.D. Muzik Recordings will release R.M. Picture 001 on June 13th.


A1 Jack Burton – Cumulus
A2 Tourist Kid – N Shure
A3 Lowtec – Midi Jam
A4 Degobah – 5 & 10
B1 Consulate – Hades Prefecture
B2 Leibniz – Forst
B3 Circular Ruins – Ta Voix, Tes Yeux
B4 Panthera Krause – Blinded



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here