After its debut last year, the Electronic Music Awards (EMAs) have just announced its return for 2018.

Taking place on November 8th at the Willow Studios in Los Angeles, the event will be broadcast online worldwide. With 13 categories, the EMAs will honor the biggest names in the dance music scene, producers, festivals and more.

Last year’s winners included Bonobo (Album Of The Year), Sasha (Record Of The Year), Eric Prydz (DJ Of The Year), Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MØ (Single Of The Year), Moby (Lifetime Achievement Award) and more. Check the full list of 2017’s winners here!

Watch the official announcement video below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here