The Electronic Music Awards announced the 2017 winners for their inaugural show on Thursday. The award show with its 11 different categories honored the biggest names in the dance music scene, producers, festivals and more.

Some of the winners from last night included Bonobo for home Album of the Year,  “Coldwater” by Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MØ catched Single of the Year, Eric Prydz won DJ of the Year, Sasha for Record Of The Year, Juan Atkins received The Inaugural Innovation Award, while the city that never sleeps takes home the gold for Club Of The Year.

The EMAs, co-produced by Paul Oakenfold and the Hunt & Crest entertainment company, were held in Los Angeles Thursday, September 21st and streamed live from L.A.’ Downtown Arts District via Twitter.

See below for the full list of winners.

DJ Of The Year
Eric Prydz

Producer Of The Year
Cashmere Cat

Live Act Of The Year

New Artist Of The Year
Alison Wonderland

Record Of The Year
RUFUS DU SOL – Innerbloom (Sasha Remix)

Remix Of The Year
Flume – Say It (Illenium Remix)

Album Of The Year
Bonobo – Migration

Single Of The Year
Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MØ – Cold Water

Radio Show Of The Year
Diplo & Friends and Pete Tong Radio 1 Essentials (TIE)

Festival Of The Year
Electric Daisy Carnival

Club Of The Year
Output (New York)

Lifetime Achievement Award

Innovation Award
Juan Atkins


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here