The highly acclaimed Italian techno duo Tale Of Us have been enlisted for the 97th installament of the fabric mix series.

Coming out on February 16th, the CD features tracks from the likes of Efdemin, Patrice Bäumel, Recondite, Mind Against, Aether, Fideles, Fur Coat and more. Plus, there’s an exclusive unreleased track from the duo titled “Error Error“.

Tale Of Us will also play a special extended all night long set at fabric on February 25th to celebrate the release. Head here for more info and tickets.

01. Tom Flynn – Cup Of Joe
02. Recondite – Saudade
03. Trikk – Metala
04. Agents Of Time – Ness
05. Mind Against & Aether – Covenant
06. Pisetzky – Bawas
07. Efdemin – There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze Remix)
08. Reference – Ghetto Nebula
09. Marino Canal – Faint Light
10. Fideles – Resonant
11. Patrice Bäumel – The Hatchet
12. Mathame – Lifetime
13. Denis Horvat – 4th Wall
14. Brian Cid – Plot Thickens
15. Fur Coat – Squared Minds
16. Adana Twins – Sequenze 01
17. Soulholic & 7Options – Memorial Day
18. Kevin De Vries – Path To Immortality
19. Tale Of Us – Error Error
20. Adriatique – Ray

Pre-order a copy here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here