fabric‘s co founder Keith Reilly has teamed up with longstanding residents Craig Richards and Terry Francis for the final chapter of the iconic club mix series, fabric 100. They each step up for three separate mixes across one last triple CD package, which is due out October 26th via Fabric Records.

An homage to one of the world’s truly legendary clubs, fabric 100 “dives straight into the core of a Saturday night in the main room. All three mixes reflect decades of musical obsession, delving into the deepest corners of vast record collections acquired over many years to unearth unknown gems and essential grooves. Channelling the underground spirit which has grounded the club since day one, each DJ digs deep into their library for some of their most personal track choices,” a press release reads.

Reilly, who opened the venue in 1999, has never contributed to the series, while Francis and Richards return for the second and third time respectively.

Since its inauguration in 2001, the fabric CD series has provided a physical realisation of the club’s mission to support underground culture, documenting crucial developments in style and genre with an extensive list of artists, most of whom are now considered luminaries in the scene. The initial idea for a CD subscription service made the mixes accessible to a wide audience; as such, they served as a gateway into the club for music heads from all over, extending an arm to include them in its journey.

As a dependable stamp of quality, the invitation to participate in the series marks a career peak for many. Providing an essential reflection of the scene in London and beyond, a hundred unique entries detail the progression of electronic music in multiple directions over seventeen fruitful years.

Pre-order a copy here!

Craig Richards and Terry Francis both play fabric’s 19th birthday marathon running from  October 20th to 22nd. Head here for more info!


Craig Richards

1. Nmos – Monolake [Imbalance Computer Music]
2. Journal Square – Alphacom [No Name Yet Records]
3. S.I.S. (Savile’s Jetset Radio Remix) – Solar X Brother Nebula [Legwork Records]
4. Flying Buttress – Setaoc Mass [Figure]
5. Transition – D. Ball [Ourtime Music]
6. Ride Low – Larry McCormick [Shipwrec]
7. New Machines – Simulant [Scopex]
8. The Question Oak – The Woodleigh Research Facility [Rotters Golf Club]
9. Pseudo Judo – Rutherford [Talking Machines]
10. Lucid Flow – Reedale Rise [Where We Met]
11. My Friend Is Losing His Mind – Craig Richards [The Nothing Special]
12. Monotonikum – Fred und Luna [Optimo Music]
13. Azizi’s Dance (Andrew Weatherall Remix 1) – Nancy Noise [Beyond Paradise Recordings]
14. Where Has Love Gone – Reade Truth [Cartulis Music]
15. Obey? – Simon Haydo [Hivern Discs]
16. Bush Baby Bug Eyes – DMX Krew [Breakin’ Records]
17. Rewind – Detromental [Central Processing Unit]
18. The Fizz – Mike Ash [Super Rhythm Trax]
19. Zy Clone – Vectorvision vs Convextion [Legwork Records]
20. Suck Seed – Orgue Electronique [Creme Organization]

Terry Francis

1. Get Through (Inxec Remix) – Patrick Di Stefano & Luca Doobie [OFF Spin]
2. Round ‘n’ Round – Jamie Fairley [1trax]
3. Vicious Vision – Jose Vizcaino [Kinetic Groove]
4. Cross Over (feat. Jesante) – Joeski [Viva Recordings]
5. Turya – Audiojack [Crosstown Rebels]
6. Carpet Sneak – Gel Abril [mobilee records]
7. Red Tribal (Silvano Del Gado Remix) – Mauri Fly [Stereophonic]
8. No Ignorance (Part 1) – Blue Wig [Eye 4 Sound]
9. The Way We Use To – Pure Science [Pure Science Communications]
10. Love Dose – Argy [Poker Flat Recordings]
11. Dancer Dancer – Kevin Yost [mobilee records]
12. Where Is The Salmon – Andre Salmon [Family Matters Records]
13. After Midnight – Francesco Robustelli [Dogmatik Records]
14. Toni’s Pain (INXEC’s Morphine mashup) – Jaded & James Petrou [Beef Records]
15. Wipeout – Terry Francis [Eye 4 Sound]
16. Oberton – Tiefschwarz [Souvenir]
17. Emotional Blackmail – Terry Francis [Eye 4 Sound]
18. Do You Wanna Know (Club Mix) – Funtopia feat. Jimi Polo [Two Tribes]
19. Safe and Sound – Creep Show [Bella Union]

Keith Reilly

1. California Analog Dream (Robag’s Moppa Habax NB) – Vondelpark [R&S Records]
2. Finding Who We Are (feat. Colonel Red) (Quarion Dub) – Alex Attias Presents Mustang [Compost Records]
3. Really Love Ya – SIOPIS [Get Physical Music]
4. Belle La Vie – Taube [Taube]
5. Casablanca – Low Deep T [cut&play Records]
6. Biscuit Barrel Blues – Eddie Richards & Gideon Jackson [London Housing Benefit]
7. Droids – Eddie Richards [Plastic City]
8. Devil’s Den – Rancido [Connaisseur Recordings]
9. Mwala Wei’ka (Original Mix) – Hanna Haïs feat. Sandra Nankoma [Open Bar Music]
10. Tale Of The Dirt feat. Aquarius Heaven (Rampa Remix) – Hyenah [Freerange Records]
11. Ordinary (Mick Rubins Deep) – Kollektiv Turmstrasse [Musik Gewinnt Freunde]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here