Barcelona’s Primavera Sound has announced its line-up for 2018 and it’s staggeringly impressive!

The European festival – considered one of the greatest – will also host the likes of The Black Madonna, Four Tet, Peggy Gou, DJ Koze, Shanti Celeste, Floating Points.

Björk headlines the 18th edition of the festival alongside Arctic Monkeys and A$AP Rocky, CHVRCHES, Jorja Smith, Lorde and Haim.

Hip hop and r’n’b will be largely represented over the weekend, with Tyler, The Creator, Majid Jordan, Kelela and Migos all playing.

The press release reads: “Many months of searching and selecting have gone into building Primavera Sound’s eighteenth line-up. It is a line-up that, as always, is many lineups in one and allows for as many interpretations as there are spectators. Now it is up to you to bring it to life. ”

Tickets are on sale now for €215 upfront, with the availability of three month instalment packages. VIP tickets are going for €400.

Primavera takes place in Parc del Fòrum, a multi-use, waterfront complex in Barcelona, from May 28 to June 3.

Have a look at the full line-up below!

For more information and tickets, visit here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here