The first wave of acts for Sónar Barcelona festival have been unveiled.

The 26th edition of the festival will take place on July 18th – 20th, 2019 in Barcelona, with over 130 shows planned across Sónar By Day and Sónar By Night.

Among the first names confirmed are A$AP Rocky, Skepta, Paul Kalkbrenner, Amelie Lens, Dixon, Octavian, Floating Points (with a 6-hour set), Ross From Friends, Snakehips and Maya Jane Coles.

Additional highlights include a set from Artwork, a new DJ show by Disclosure, and new live audio-visual performances from Actress + Young Paint , Deena Abdelwahed and Lotic.

See all the first artists announced in the video below!

Tickets for the 2019 edition of Sónar Festival are available now here!

The dates of the 1st full edition of Sónar Mexico as well as those for Sónar Buenos Aires in 2019 will be announced soon.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here