Ministry of Sound, the London’s leading underground club, unveiled their plans for spring 2018! Many amazing events with the likes of Julio Bashmore, Purple Disco Machine, Flashmob, Hannah Wants, Martin Solveig, Paul van Dyk, Dillon Francis, Hernan Cattaneo, Nervo and Showtek.

You can take a quick look to Ministry of Sound Spring 2018 events below:

Friday 16th March – The Gallery Paul Van Dyk
Saturday 17th march – Together presents My House: Martin Solveig
Friday 23rd March – The Gallery: Kyau & Albert B2B Super 8 & Tab
Saturday 24th March – Hannah Wants
Thursday 29th March – BackTo95
Friday 30th March – The Gallery: Cosmic Gate
Saturday 31st March – Audio Rehab: Flashmob

Sunday 1st April – AWOL
Friday 6th April – The Gallery: Tritonal presents 10 Years of Enhanced Music
Saturday 7th April – Together presents Dillion Francis
Friday 13th April – The Gallery: Hernan Cattaneo & Nick Warren
Saturday 15th April – Bugged Out! Julio Bashmore
Friday 20th April – The Gallery: R3hab
Saturday 21st April – Together presents Tom Zanetti
Friday 27th April – The Gallery 23rd Birthday: Markus Schulz
Saturday 28th April – Glitterbox: Purple Disco Machine

Friday 4th May – The Gallery: Positiva XXV
Saturday 5th May – Together presents Positiva XXV
Friday 11th May – NERVO
Saturday 12th May – Found: Headliner tbc
Friday 18th May – Showtek
Saturday 19th May – Siesta
Friday 25th May – Open Up London
Saturday 26th May – Basstone: Chris Lorenzo

Grab your tickets here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here