Massive Attack are releasing a 20th anniversary edition of their landmark 1998 album Mezzanine.

The reissue will feature remastered versions of the original album, along with previously-unheard Mad Professor remixes from the original 1998 sessions. It will be available on November 16th as a double-CD set, while a deluxe triple coloured vinyl box set – with a heat sensitive cover and a book containing images by photographer Nick Knight and Massive Attack’s Robert Del Naja – is due out on November 30th. Pre-order a copy here.

Mezzanine was the Bristol band’s most successful album, including hit singles like “Teardrop” and “Angel“.

Listen to “Angel” below!

A1 Angel (2018 Remaster)
A2 Risingson (2018 Remaster)
A3 Teardrop (2018 Remaster)
B1 Inertia Creeps (2018 Remaster)
B2 Exchange (2018 Remaster)
B3 Dissolved Girl (2018 Remaster)
C1 Man Next Door (2018 Remaster)
C2 Black Milk (2018 Remaster)
C3 Mezzanine (2018 Remaster)
D1 Group Four (2018 Remaster)
D2 (Exchange) (2018 Remaster)
E1 Metal Banshee (Mad Professor Mix One)
E2 Angel (Angel Dust)
E3 Teardrop (Mazaruni Dub One)
E4 Inertia Creeps (Floating On Dubwise)
F1 Risingson (Setting Sun Dub Two)
F2 Exchange (Mountain Steppers Dub)
F3 Wire (Leaping Dub)
F4 Group Four (Security Forces Dub)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here