Barcelona festival Sónar has revealed the first wave of acts for 2018.

Running from June 14 to 16th, the 25th edition will host the likes of Bonobo, Gorillaz, LCD Soundsystem, Diplo, Ólafur Arnalds, Richie Hawtin with his concept called CLOSE, Kode9, George FitzGerald, Lorenzo Senni, Rels B, Mueveloreina, Laurent Garnier, Helena Hauff, Black CoffeeTony Humphries… and many more. Plus, a special concert by the Barcelona Symphony Orchestra, playing “In C” by Terry Riley, one of the most significant pieces in minimalist classical music.

See all the acts in the pic below!

For its 25th anniversary, the festival is also sending music to outer space. Head here for more info!

You can also listen to an introductory playlist for the first sounds of Sónar 2018 below!

Don’t forget to grab your tickets here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here