R&S and Apollo Records have announced that Aphex Twin‘s debut album, “Selected Ambient Works 85-92” will be reissued as a double vinyl on June 29th.

The vinyl features original artwork and uses the 2013 re-masters made from original DAT tapes cut by Matt Colton.

Pre-order your copy here, and listen to the full LP below!


A1. Xtal
A2. Tha
A3. Pulsewidth

B1. Ageispolis
B2. i
B3. Green Calx
B4. Heliosphan

C1. We Are The Music Makers
C2. Schottkey 7th Path
C3. Ptolemy

D1. Hedphelym
D2. Delphium
D3. Actium


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here