Anja Schneider has a new album on the way, coming out on her new label, Sous Music on November 7th.

Dubbed “SoMe“, the nine-tracker – which is the Berlin artist’s first album in 9 years – ranges from deep house to techno, but it is also influenced by drum & bass and electronica.

Schneider will promote her new record with shows in cities like Barcelona, Paris, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Detroit, Berlin, London, Zurich and Munich.

More details TBA.

Listen to a clip of “All I See” below!

01. The Sun
02. Secret Escapes
03. All I See
04. WMF
05. Sanctuary feat. Stereo MCs
06. Got Me With A Bang
07. Night Out
08. Look of Love
09. Shadows


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here