Hot on the heels of their first LP release of 2019, ‘Rushing Back’ featuring the mesmerising sounds of vocalist, Yasmin, the duo invite a host of leading feature artists to create their most diverse and triumphant chapter yet.

From its conception, House of Infinity has been a labour of love for the duo ​Ali Love ​and ​Luca Cazal, they recorded the album “over the space of three years, across various studios in London, Ibiza and Toronto​”. Inviting guest singers to their late night jamming sessions, the duo were inspired to use “a load of ’80s and ’90s machines, alongside live takes of us on bass, guitars, keyboard”. With the aim to push their musical backgrounds to the max, “the use of software was minimal”, choosing instead to draw from their “full spectrum of influences: classic songwriting via the sounds of Disco, Acid and Chicago House, whilst nodding to 60’s psychedelia in both the vocal melodies and lyrics​.”

Ali and Luca have formed a tight musical bond over time. Friends for twenty years and collaborating for eight, they have released a plethora of highly regarded tracks that have defined their presence in the industry and showcased their ability to create catchy music that works perfectly in big club rooms and small smoke-filled basements alike.

They’ve released the first track “Alienation” from the album which you can check out below.

1. Infinity Ink – Infinity Intro
2. Infinity Ink – Set Your Body Free
3. Infinity Ink Ft. Mr. V – The Rush
4. Infinity Ink Ft. Yasmin – Rushing Back
5. Infinity Ink – Aya
6. Infinity Ink Ft. Tim Fuller – Cloud 8.5
7. Infinity Ink Ft. Cedric Gasaïda – Situation
8. Infinity Ink – Alienation
9. Infinity Ink Ft. eLBee BaD – Get Up On The Rhythm And Dance
10. Infinity Ink Ft. Yasmin – How Do I Love You
11. Infinity Ink – Tomorrow Never Comes

Pre-Save the album here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here