Nicolas Jaar announced on Twitter a deluxe edition of his 2016 album ‘Sirens‘. The new edition will come out via his Other People imprint this Friday.

This latest release will be the second deluxe edition of the LP, and will contain three new tracks that didn’t appear on the original album. The new version will feature ‘Coin In Nine Hands” and “America / I’m For The Birds’, recorded as part of the same album sessions as the original release, although no being onto the record itself. The tracklist has also been modified. Tracks were reordered and the title track has been left out.

Listen below to the track ‘Coin in Nine Hands


In October, Jaar announced a new ambient album in the works. Details about the project haven’t emerged yet…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here