PillowTalk Announce First Single Off New Label & Album

The new album is set to be out in Spring 2018.

San Francisco’s electronic trio PillowTalk have just announced their new label, PillowTalk Music. The new imprint will showcase original music from the trio and also new material from some of their secret side projects.

The first release will be the first single “Hold Me Down” off their upcoming sophomore album ‘All People’, set for release in April 2018. Out on December 15th, the three-tracker features a “Original Mix,” “Extended Mix” and a “Acapella” version.

Celebrating their seven years together by starting their new imprint, PillowTalk have also  welcomed to the group long time friend, performer and DJ, Shane Duryea as part of the team.

Listen to a preview of “Hold Me Down (Original Mix)” below!

1. Hold Me Down (Original Mix)
2. Hold Me Down (Extended Mix)
3. Hold Me Down (Acapella Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here