New York band LCD Soundsystem have announced their comeback album called ‘American Dream‘ together with new world tour.

The album, which will be released by Columbia Records and James Murphy‘s DFA Records on September 1st, includes the recent singles ‘Call The Police‘ and ‘American Dream‘.

The band is also heading out on a world tour in support of the new LP, including two dates in Manchester to open the 2017 season of the Warehouse Project, while other September dates will take place in Copenhagen, Amsterdam, Paris and Glasgow. Then, they will land in North America.

See the full list of announced dates and grab your tickets here!

Listen to ‘Call The Police’ below.

01. oh baby
02. other voices
03. i used to
04. change yr mind
05. how do you sleep?
06. tonite
07. call the police
08. american dream
09. emotional haircut
10. black screen


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here