Larry Heard Released Another Song From His New LP “Cerebral Hemisphere”

"Full Moon" has been dropped via Clone Distribution while the full album will be out in April

Chicago house music icon Larry Heard releases as Mr. Fingers his first full-length album in 25 years, “Cerebral Hemisphere“, and the LP will be out on April 13th via Larry’s label Alleviated Records.

The latest of the three tracks to be released is “Full Moon“, which is the first track of the album. He already dropped via Clone DistributionElectron” and more recently “Aether“. The album, so far, seems to swing from electro, to deep-house blended with jazz.

The last LP that the house music pioneer released was “Where Life Begins” under his real name, and it was 2003.

You can listen to “Full Moon”, “Electron” and “Aether” below!


1. Full Moon
2. City Streets
3. Urbane Sunset
4. Sands of Aruba
5. Tiger Lounge
6. A Day In Portugal
7. Sao Paulo
8. Crying Over You
9. Cerebral Hemispheres
10. Electron
11. Outer Acid
12. Inner Acid
13. Spy
14. Stratusfly
15. Nodyahed
16. Quazars
17. Aether
18. Praise To The Vibes

Pre-order it here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here