The BPM Festival has revealed its Phase 2 line-up and the first wave of showcases for its second edition taking place from September 20th to the 23rd in Portimão and Lagoa.

With over 60 new additions, Alan Fitzpatrick, Chris Liebing, Davide Squillace, Jamie Jones, Lil’ Louis, Luciano, Matthias Tanzmann, Nic Fanciulli, Peggy Gou, Richie Hawtin, Victor Calderone and more now bring the total number of confirmed artists to 146 with previously announced acts including Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Nastia, Paco Osuna, Seth Troxler, The Martinez Brothers. While the first twelve showcases announced include All Day I Dream, Circoloco, Cuttin’ Headz, Kaluki, MoodZONE, Paradise and more.

Head here to grab your tickets!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here