After releasing a live recording from his May 2018 set at Funkhaus Berlin last month, Four Tet (real name Kieran Hebden) has now shared another live album from a set in Japan.

Out now on BandcampSpotifyDeezer and Apple Music, Live in Tokyo, 1st December 2013 features nine tracks collected from his live set at the Hostess Club Weekender at Yebisu The Garden Hall while he was on tour for his Beautiful Rewind album

The London producer and DJ has recently produced Neneh Cherry‘s ‘Kong‘ along with Massive Attack‘s 3D. Read more here.

Listen to the live album in full below!

01. Ba Teaches Yoga (Tokyo 1st December 2013)
02. Jupiters (Tokyo 1st December 2013)
03. 128 Harps (Tokyo 1st December 2013)
04. Our Navigation (Tokyo 1st December 2013)
05. For These Times (Tokyo 1st December 2013)
06. Buchla (Tokyo 1st December 2013)
07. Unicorn (Tokyo 1st December 2013)
08. Pyramid (Tokyo 1st December 2013)
09. Parallel Jalebi (Tokyo 1st December 2013)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here