DJ Shadow (aka Josh Davis) released a new EP entitled ‘The Mountain Has Fallen‘ on his SoundCloud at midnight.

The four-tracker features Nas and Danny Brown, plus a collaboration with British Oscar-winning film composer Steven Price.

About working with Price, the US producer and DJ says: “I was overjoyed when the opportunity to combine on a song came to pass. His ability to harness orchestral elements and join them with a sound design aesthetic made my contributions seem almost effortless, which is the mark of a fruitful partnership.

Listen to ‘The Mountain Has Fallen‘ below.

01. Systematic feat. Nas
02. Horror Show feat. Danny Brown
03. Good News
04. Corridors feat. Steven Price


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here