Sonar Reykjavik is celebrating its 25 years anniversary. Here’s the first batch of artists booked for the 2018 edition, taking place on March 16th and 17th.

The line-up includes Lena Willikens, CassyBjarki, DJ Yamaho, Danny Brown, Bad Gyal and Nadia Rose with many more to be announced.

The Icelandic festival is taking place at the Harpa Concert Hall.

March is Northern Lights season in Iceland, grab your ticket here to join Sonar Reykjavik 2018 edition!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here