Dekmantel to celebrate 10th birthday with an EP!

Dutch label Dekmantel turns 10 this year and it’s linking up with Ricardo Villalobos, Roman Flügel and more artists to celebrate.

Other performers included in a 10-part EP series are Shanti Celeste, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Suzanne Kraft, Levon Vincent, Hunee and Joy Orbison. Awanto 3, Interstellar Funk, Call Super and Palms Trax are also involved.

The first three releases – featuring music from Gigi Masin, Vakula, Roman Flügel, Call Super, Shanti Celeste, Levon Vincent, Joey Anderson and Central – are due out on March 22 (yesterday), April 19 and May 15. Details on the other seven are due to be announced soon.

You can pre-order the release here and here.


A1. Gigi Masin – Maja

B1. Vakula – Robot Fuck The System

B2. Roman Flügel – Mice On Stick

Release date: 22/03/2017


A1. Call Super – Fluenka Spoke

B1. Shanti Celeste – Hinoki

Release date: 19/04/2017


A1. Levon Vincent – UK Spring Vibes

A2. Legowelt – Blue Austral Techno

B1. Joey Anderson – Opened Gate

B2. Central – Six Five Two


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here