Day For Night has just unveiled its 2017 line-up. The third edition will take place between December 15th- 17th.

The performances of the Houston Texas’ music festival include Justice, Nine Inch Nails, James Blake, St Vincent, Thom Yorke, Nina Kraviz, Jamie XX, Autechre, Mount Kimbie, Jessy Lanza and more.

Plus, there will be 18 exciting installations from a number of studios and visual artists such as Cocolab and Japan’s Ryoji Ikeda.

Alongside all these huge acts and installations, the festival will also host talks from avant-garde pioneer Laurie Anderson, Pussy Riot’s Nadya Tolokonnikova and famous US whistleblower Chelsea Manning.

See full line-up in the pic below!

Grab your tickets here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here