Atlanta-based label Psycho Disco! celebrate their 3rd year anniversary with their second annual compilation, ‘Psych 202‘, featuring a global cast of characters offering up their best beats on the 12-track project.

Founded by DJ and producer Treasure Fingers in 2015, Psycho Disco! has traversed the globe signing records from OG house tastemakers like Gettoblaster and Proper Villains to bedroom producers making their first mark on the scene like Brazil’s Holt 88 and LA’s Ocean Roulette.

Label veterans and fresh finds Treasure Fingers, Gettoblaster, Holt 88, Ocean Roulette, Morelia, Riffa, Burn1, Spinstyles, Mitch Dodge, VNSSA and Gigantor all have submitted prime-time house heaters to round out the stacked compilation. While newcomers such as Zendlo, Aylen, and Kendoll, all have highly anticipated projects still forthcoming on the label, but listeners can get a sneak peak of whats to come on their respective Psych 202 featured cuts.

Listen to the compilation below!


1. Treasure Fingers – Bugout
2. Zendlo – Restless
3. Ocean Roulette & Morelia – Backup
4. Hazzaro & Gettoblaster – Do It
5. Holt 88 – Fire
6. Aylen – Cool Kicks
7. Kendoll – This Feeling
8. Riffa – Ba Dum Bum
9. Burn1 – Frisco
10. Spinstyles – Neverending Story
11. Mitch Dodge Ft. VNSSA – Hot Sweat
12. Gigantor – Hold Up


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here