Paul Kalkbrenner has released “Part Six“, from his upcoming album “Parts Of Life“, which drops on May 18th via Sony International.

Part Six” is the third single of the Berlin international talent and producer’s new 15 track LP, and it follows the two previously released tracks, “Part Eight” and “Part Three“. The new deep house track features an unidentified singer recorded by Kalkbrenner in the late ‘90s, while the music video includes shots from his recent live performance on the deserted site of Tomorrowland.

Pre-order the album here, and watch “Part Six” below!

01. Part Eleven
02. Part Three
03. Part Fourteen
04. Part Seven
05. Part Four
06. Part Twelve
07. Part Two
08. Part Ten
09. Part Five
10. Part Fifteen
11. Part One
12. Part Nine
13. Part Thirteen
14. Part Six
15. Part Eight


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here