Holy Goof has been enlisted for the 97th installment of the Fabriclive series.

Set for release digitally and on CD on March 23rd through Fabric Records, the UK DJ & producer’s 31-track set features 15 exclusives to the mix like “Weapon“, “Shutdown” (his collaboration with Chris Lorenzo), “Harder VIP“, plus, 8 unreleased gems such us “Eyes On You“, Zero‘s “Arrival“, Brent Kilner‘s “Could This Be“, Bushbaby‘s “Talk”, and more.

Speaking about the new mix, he said: “I wanted to make a mix that progresses nicely and shows as many of the styles that I like to play in my sets as possible, and that people can listen to over and over again. I’m really pleased to have music on there with legends like Zinc, good friends My Nu leng, Notion, Lorenzo and Skepsis, as well as newer artists Like Skue-K, Bushbaby, and more.

You can listen to some snippets and pre-order it here.

London’s venue fabric has also announced the launch party for new mix, which will take place on March 16th, with Holy Goof joined in Room 1 by Voltage, Distinkt and Tom
Shorterz among others. Head here for more info and tickets.

01. AC Slater & Chris Lorenzo – Dope Slinger VIP
02. Volac – No Love (Taiki Nulight Remix)
03. DJ Zinc x Chris Lorenzo – Gammy Elbow VIP
04. Distinkt – 24 Hours
05. Zero – Arrival
06. DJ Zinc x Holy Goof – Push It
07. Bushbaby – Talk
08. Holy Goof – Weapon
09. AC Slater – All About Paper feat. Bassboy & Scrufizzer
10. Holy Goof & Chris Lorenzo – Shutdown
11. Champion – Runnin’ It Red feat. Shantie
12. New York Transit Authority – Who Remembers
13. Holy Goof x Notion feat. Face – Harder VIP
14. Skue-K – The Beginning
15. Holy Goof – Eyes On You VIP
16. Notion – Vex VIP feat. Slick Don
17. FineArt – Lighter Crew
18. Brent Kilner – Could This Be
19. FooR – Everybody’s Free VIP
20. Skepsis – Goes Like VIP
21. Holy Goof x Notion feat. Kai Ryder – Be Mine
22. XX92 – Shaolin
23. Darkzy feat. Bru-C – What’s Going On (Pelikann Remix)
24. Distinkt – Chinatown
25. Deadbeat UK – Turn Around
26. Mikey B & PVC – Wanna Be Me
27. My Nu Leng – Senses feat. Iyama
28. Joker – Mad Night
29. Affiliate – Feelin’
30. Mind Of A Dragon – Untitled M8
31. Zomby – Reflection

Fabriclive 97‘ follows Skream’s ‘Fabriclive 96‘, which is due out tomorrow.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here