This year Grammy Award for Best Dance/Electronic Album winner Flume has released his new ‘Skin Companion EP II‘.

Featuring collaborations with Pusha T, Moses Sumney and Glass Animals frontman Dave Bayley, the four-track release can be streamed on Spotify ahead of its vinyl release through Sydney-based label Future Classic on May 5.

‘Skin’ was awarded the best dance LP from the past year at Sunday’s Grammys ceremony, against solid releases from Louie Vega, Underworld, Tycho and Jean-Michel Jarre.

Check out the ‘Skin Companion EP II’ below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here