Chris Liebing has announced the release of his debut album, “Burn Slow“, through Mute Records on September 7th, featuring Gary Numan, Polly Scattergood, Miles Cooper Seaton, Cold Cave and Aleen.

The German techno producer already shared “Polished Chrome (The Friend Pt.1)”, the second single of the upcoming LP, featuring the collaboration with the legendary Gary Numan.

I know September 7th seems to still be far away, but no worries, we will release two more singles until then, so stay tuned,” reassured Liebing.

Listen to “Polished Chrome” below!

01. So Then… feat. Cold Cave
02. Zero One
03. And All Went Dark feat. Polly Scattergood
04. Novembergrey
05. Out Of This World
06. Card House feat. Miles Cooper Seaton
07. Ghosts Of Tomorrow
08. Polished Chrome (The Friend Pt. 1) feat. Gary Numan
09. Trilogy
10. No Regrets (The Friend Pt. 2) feat. Aleen


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here