Charlotte de Witte has recently shared her ‘Brussels EP’.

Out now on vinyl on NovaMute – a subsidiary of the legendary Mute label – the new EP features three compelling techno dance floor tracks. It follows her ‘Closer EP‘ released in October on MARY GO WILD BLACK, whereas last June she dropped her ‘Wisdom EP‘ on Sleaze Records.

The three-tracker will land on digital format on February 2nd.

Listen to title track “Brussels” below!

01. Brussels
02. Control
03. LookAround You

Check out a teaser for the EP below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here