After the first two line ups Barcelona’s Sónar festival has announced its third wave of acts for 2017.

More than 60 artists have joined the lineup, including Andy Stott, Jlin, Cerrone, Matmos, DAWN, Elysia Crampton, Princess Nokia, Earl Sweatshirt, Veronica Vasicka, Robert Hood and Brainfeeder associate Thundercat. There are plenty of new Spanish acts too, including Dellafuente + Maka, Bad Gyal, Anímic, Aitor Etxebarria, Bejo, Playback Maracas and Fran Lenaers.

Sónar has also confirmed it’s adding a new stage, called SonarXS, to Sónar By Day, saying it will “showcase new talent and underground sounds in close quarters.” Atrists confirmed include Kiddy Smile, Total Freedom, Deena Abdelwahed and DJ Florentino.

Watch the latest Sónar lineup announcement below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here