Oscar Mulero‘s Warm Up outfit is achieving the 50th release with a remixes pack splitted in two EPs.

The two-part remix EP called ‘Contents‘ includes material from Mulero’s recent Pattern Series, a sequence of four records that present “abstract pieces of modern techno.

The first 12-inch, set for release on November 10th, features reworks by Silent Servant, Kangding Ray and Cassegrain, while the second one – showcasing remixes from Donato Dozzy, Chevel and Shlømo – is due out on December 1st.

The Spanish DJ will also drop a digital compilation, titled ‘Pattern Series Compilation‘, that features tracks from his Pattern Series. It will come out on November 1st.

Listen to the full ‘Pattern Series Compilation‘ below!

Contents: Pattern Series Remixes Part 1
A Color (Silent Servant Remix)
B1 Form (Kangding Ray Remix)
B2 Texture (Cassegrain Remix)

Contents: Pattern Series Remixes Part 2
A Texture (Shlømo Remix)
B1 Color (Donato Dozzy Remix)
B2 Form (Chevel Remix)

Pattern Series Compilation
01. Epley Manuever
02. Gravity
03. Particle Repositioning
04. Balance And Acceleration
05. Pain
06. Kinesthetic Sense
07. Lights
08. Arcade
09. Echoes
10. Form
11. Texture
12. Color


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here