Paradise City Festival has unveiled its full line-up.

The Belgian environmentally friendly festival, which is set to run from June 29th to July 1st at Castle Ribaucourt, has just announced the likes of Lil Louis, Joris Voorn, Patrice Baumel, Joey Anderson, Trance Wax aka Ejeca, Willow, Session Victim, Studio Barnhus, Byron The Aquarius, Tony Allen & Amp Fiddler, Acid Arab and more.

They will all join already announced Denis Horvat, KiNK, DJ Koze, Jennifer Cardini, Or:la, Jayda G, and more.

Grab tickets here!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here