Lapalux is out with his new collaborative track ‘4EVA’

The LP ‘Ruinsim’ will release on June 30.

The British producer Lapalux has released a third collaborative track from his upcoming album ‘Ruinism’.

‘4EVA’ features Talvi and is a slice of smooth, psychedelic hip hop.

Lapalux is set to release his new album ‘Ruinism’ via Flying Lotus Brainfeeder label on June 30.

The artist has already released two collaborative tracks from the LP: ‘Rotted Arp’ featuring Louisahhh and ‘Flickering’, which featured Icelandic singer JFDR.

About the track, he said: “I’d been a fan of her band Prince Innocence for a while and loved her low slung, seemingly effortless style of singing. As soon as I got the vocals from her it all fell into place and I rebuilt the whole song again to fit around them”.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here