After the acclaimed solo LP that Integral Bread released last year, now it’s the turn for the remixed version of ‘We Die to Live’.

13 consecrated artists such as Barry Jamieson, Soulwerk, Dimitry Molsh, Fábel, Erdi irmak, Manu Riga or Erich Lesovsky, together with emerging talents such as Di Rugerio or Lunar Plane, join an LP in which complexity of textures and evolutionary sequences predominates the scene.

Listen to clips of ‘We Die To Live Remixed‘ below.


01. Brain Mousse (Barry Jamieson Remix)
02. Fractalized (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
03. Phobia (Soulwerk Remix)
04. Meliflua (Manu Riga Remix)
05. Timanfaya (Erdi Irmak Remix)
06. The Scar (Di Rugerio Remix)
07. Yerevan (Erich Lesovsky Remix)
08. Sell Your Faith (Lunar Plane Remix)
09. The Cave (Anton Kurt Remix)
10. The Cave (1Sight Remix)
11. Dehesa (Juan Pablo Torrez Remix)
12. Quantum Groove (Margari’s Kid Remix)
13. We Die To Live (Fábel Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here