Claremont 56 turns 10

The label celebrates ten years by releasing a new compilation.

Mudd (real name Paul Murphy) will celebrate ten years of his label called Claremont 56 with the release of a new compilation, ‘Claremont 56: 10 Years‘.

The digital version of the ten-year collection is already available, but a five-piece vinyl set will coming out soon, featuring unheard remixes from Larry Heard, Lexx, Ptaki, Bjørn Torske, Daniele Baldelli and many others.

Each copy of ‘Claremont 56: 10 Years contains‘ five weighty slabs of wax and a bespoke info sheet, housed in a specially designed, hand-numbered box with debossed logos on the front and rear. There is also a limited-edition run of 200 copies which come with an additional 12” containing exclusive remixes and a brand new Paqua track, ‘Dalas’.

Claremont 56 will release ‘Claremont 56: 10 Years‘ on July 28th.

Listen to the compilation below!

01. Smith & Mudd – Mhor (Lexx Mix)
02. FreshRo! – Pacific State (Phil Mison Mix)
03. Okinawa Delays – Nariyama Ayagu (Max Essa Dub)
04. Mudd & Pollard – Far Away (Ron Trent Mix)
05. Jack Cutter – Serpent Strut (Larry Heard’s Fingers Deep Mix)
06. Smith & Mudd – Nether (Bjørn Torske Extended Mix)
07. U-She – Blue Sky (Mudd Mix)
08. Zee Erf – Southern Freeez (Sean P’s India Navigation Mix)
09. Holger Czukay – Music To Be Murdered By
10. Paqua – Dalas
11. Paqua – Late Train (Mushrooms Project Mix)
12. Bison – Familiar Stranger (Baldelli & Dionigi Remix)
13. Paqua – Ruby Running Faker (Emperor Machine Extended Vocal)
14. Smith & Mudd – The Surveyor (40 Thieves Remix)
15. Bison – Salmon Spungcake
16. Leo Ceccanti – Andromeda Bound
17. Statues – River Darkness
18. Mudd & Pollard – Scaffold (Nad Tyler Epic Fail Mix)
19. Paraíso – Teu Sorriso (Jex Opolis Remix)
20. Bison – Travellers (Ptaki Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here