Melbourne-based labels Butter Sessions and Noise in my Head have joined forces for a second ‘Domestic Documents‘ compilation, due out November 3rd.

Following last year’s first volume, the new collection, titled ‘Domestic Documents Vol. 2‘ features 12 unreleased tracks from Australian artists influenced by house, techno, ambient and experimental music. Among these we find Perth’s Ewan Jansen, Phil Stroud and Senate, Butter Sessions boss Sleep D, Cale Sexton and Kangaroo Skull.

Like the first edition, ‘Domestic Documents Vol. 2‘ will be released as a double-vinyl set.

Watch a teaser video for the compilation below.

A1 Ewan Jansen – Motif Of A Fish
A2 Fia Fiell – Caju
A3 Cale Sexton & Sleep D – Strait Bass
B1 Roman Nails – Fresh Fruit
B2 Booshank – Bully (Deep Daddy)
B3 Phil Stroud – City Living
C1 Norachi – C376
C2 Miris – Unity Of Opposites
C3 Colours Of Infinity – Frequency Shift
D1 Hotrod – Peppermint Darling
D2 Kangaroo Skull – Black Shore
D3 Senate – Chambers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here